October 25, 2020
Worship Service

October 18, 2020
Worship Service

October 11, 2020
Worship Service

October 4, 2020
Worship Service

September 27, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, Sepember 20, 2020
Worship Service

Confirmation Sunday, September 13, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Worship Service

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
LaVerne Freimund Funeral

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Worship Service

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Worship Service

Saturday, June 13, 2020
David Tessmer Memorial Service

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wedding of Randy Rybicki & Kristin Heller

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Worship Service

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Arlon "Pops" Balz Memorial Service

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Worship Service

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Trinity School 8th Grade Graduation

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Worship Service
"The Intersection of Church and State, pt. 2"

Friday, May 22, 2020
Final Chapel Service

Sunday, May 17, 2020
Worship Service
"The Intersection of Church and State, pt. 1"

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Chapel Video

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Worship Service
"We the People" Adult Bible Study, pt. 3

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Chapel Video

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Worship Service

"We the People" Adult Bible Study, pt. 2

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Chapel Video

Sunday, April 26, 2020
Worship Video

"We the People" Adult Bible Study, pt. 1

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Chapel Video

Sunday, April 19, 2020
Worship Video

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Chapel Video

Easter
Parking Lot Worship Service

Good Friday
Parking Lot Worship Service

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Chapel video
 

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020
Worship Service: "King of Kings"

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Chapel video
Midweek Lent worship: "Prayer: How and Why"

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Worship Service: "Running the Race"

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Chapel video
Midweek Lent worship: "Prayer: Where and When"

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Worship Service: "Be Still"
- Sermon only -

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Worship service: "Due to Circumstances Beyond Our Control"
- Sermon only -

Sunday, March 15, 2020
"Under Attack... Again!"